Batch Numbers

Check your batch number in your OBF emails

  • Graduate students and undergraduate international exchange students do not have batching.
  • The batch numbers are generated by the Office of Management Information Systems (OMIS).


  • Coming from JTA or LOA? Please contact the Registrar's Office for your batch number.

    UNDEGRADUATE AND GRADUATE LEVEL:
    Round & Batch Schedule

    Intersession 2020-2021

    Online Registration Dates for all Undergraduate and Graduate Students*
    Batch Round 1 Round 2
    Batch 1 June 30 (Tuesday; 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) July 3 (Friday; 1:00 - 4:00 PM)
    Batch 2 June 30 (Tuesday; 1:00 - 4:00 PM) July 3 (Friday; 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Batch 3 July 1 (Wednesday; 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) July 2 (Thursday; 1:00 - 4:00 PM)
    Batch 4 July 1 (Wednesday; 1:00 - 4:00 PM) July 2 (Thursday; 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
    Free-for-All June 30 (Tuesday; 4:30 - 11:59 PM; Batches 1 & 2 ONLY); July 1 (Wednesday, 4:30 - 11:59 PM; ALL Batches) July 3 (Friday; 4:30 - 11:59 PM)
    *No batching for Graduate Students

    First Semester 2020-2021

    Online Registration Schedule for all Undergraduate and Graduate Students*
    Year Level Round 1 Round 2
    Freshmen and Transferees August 18 (Tuesday) August 25 (Tuesday, morning only)
    Sophomores August 24 (Monday) August 26 (Wednesday, afternoon only)
    Juniors and Undergraduate International Exchange Students August 22 (Saturday) August 26 (Wednesday, morning only)
    Seniors and Superseniors August 20 (Thursday) August 25 (Tuesday, afternoon only)
    Graduate Students August 20, 22, 24 (Thursday, Saturday, Monday) August 25 (afternoon only), 26 (Wednesday)
    *No batching for Graduate Students
    For inquiries, drop us a line on our Facebook page, Regcom’s Helpdesk.